UK Tattoo Studios

Reviews/Testimonials > Logans Tattoo Studio - Tattoo Studio located in Birmingham, West Midlands

> Click here to return to West Midlands

Please find below details of Logans Tattoo Studio this tattoo studio is located in the town/city of Birmingham in West Midlands.

Logans Tattoo Studio
136, Hawthorn road,
Kingstanding,
Birmingham
West Midlands
B448PX

TEL : 0121 350 9020
Full Details Reviews Work/Videos Artists

Reviews...

We have 23 reviews for this tattoo studio, if you would like to add a review - click here.

  
9/11/2010. from cath
Logans is the OLNY place I trust to ink me, they are clean, friendly and extremely talented. Always left feeling wowed by the art work they created on my body! Can't wait for my next!
 
  
9/11/2010. from Maria
I just would not go anywhere else for my art .Clean Hygienic Studio with very friendly people there . Thanks John for my tattoo
 
  
9/11/2010. from Amelia
Would only ever go to Logan's, have had 3 tattoos from them, incredibly pleased with all of them, very hygienic and very friendly.
 
  
9/11/2010. from Paul Frost
I had a carp on my right shoulder 2 years ago, still love it, I want to get some more done and I'll definately be going back to logans to get it done
 
  
9/10/2010. from richie jones
Had a cover up today of a tattoo I have hated for years but I'm so glad I waited and found logans tattoos top work cheers
 
  
8/10/2010. from
Been to logans many times and always been amazed with the results clean freindly and always helpful
 
  
8/10/2010. from tasha
this is the friendliest studio i've ever visited. the tattooists are really nice and very good at their jobs!! very pleased with the work i've had done here.
 
  
8/10/2010. from james T
All I can say is wow had my japanese sleeve started today at logans and I'm well impressed can't wait for my next sitting
 
  
7/10/2010. from steve smith
Had 4 visits and brought my own designs. The quality of work and price is fantastic. I am planning my next couple and cant wait for the experience. All the support staff are very welcoming and there is a family atmosphere about the place.
 
  
7/10/2010. from matt bevan
have been 2 logans cave now quiet a few times n everytime i come away with a fantastic tattoo, friendly staff, friendly atmosphere great work! cant wait 4 my next visit!!
 
  
7/10/2010. from damien moore
logans as a friendly atmosphere very good quality tattooists clean very hygeneic and great tattoos i would recommend them to anyone
 
  
6/10/2010. from Jon Maynard
This studio is awesome. If you want a quality tattoo then you have to get to Logans. I had a full sleeve and it is the talk of where ever I go. Brilliant work and fantastic artists!!
 
  
6/10/2010. from sarah feerick
I have been tattooed at other studios in Birmingham but after visiting Logans would never go anywhere else. It is a friendly family run studio who put the health and comfort of thier customers first, always a friendly welcome and i know that their hygiene standards are second to none. would highly recommend this studio :)
 
  
6/10/2010. from charlotte leanne
had expert advice before hand, wanted something uinoque and got it, so clean its unreal! i felt i was gonna pass out and he gave me a chocolate and a cup of tea and put the fan on 4 me. they are true gents! they are also chatty which is a bonus because it relaxes ppl. the art work is fab, the details they can do without messing up is unreal, had tattoos b4 at other places but logans tattoo studio is the best so im sticking with him!
 
  
6/10/2010. from Clare Whitaker
I have had over 8hrs of tattoos at Logans, and can honestly say I've never been to a tattoo studio that comes even close to Logans! They are by far the best, with family travelling over 120 miles to get a tattoo done! So if your looking for some great Ink Logans is where you should go.
 
  
22/10/2010. from Emma Lewis
What an awesome studio - by far the best in Birmingham. Highly talented and artistic staff and would recommend anyone. Ideal place to go for your first tattoo cus they really look after you. Get yerselves down there :)
 
  
20/10/2010. from Rhea
I have used Logans several times and have always been impressed with the hygiene, cleanliness and above all the friendliness of the staff. The artwork is stunning with a great range of flash but also with the artists willing and able to work with other designs.I would recommend Logans to anyone...in fact I do!
 
  
19/10/2010. from Adam Plant
I have had most of my tattoos done at Logans and would recommend the quality, pricing and professionalism every time! They also give very good advice if you are not 100% sure of what you want and the quality of the artist's own designs is another level.
 
  
19/10/2010. from nicola jones
I would just like to say what a fabulous place for a tattoo,my partner had my name on his neck,looks great, my son had his name in big fancy letters on his arm and my step daughter has had 3,4 tattoos there its such a lovely friendly inviroment with wikid tattooists, that are so dedicated to their work. x
 
  
19/10/2010. from Laura mason
My experience with Logans has been fantastic!the studio is amazing,clean professional, friendly and amazing value for the quality of work they produce!!the artists are down to earth which really puts you at ease!I had a double cover up for my first tattoo at Logans it took a total of four hours !it was worth every minuite as I now have a gorgeous piece of artwork on my back which gets complimented on whenever people see it!I also went back a few weeks ago for two pieces of writing which again I am super impressed by!to anyone thinking of having a beautiful tattoo done go to Logans tattoo studio,after having mine there i would never go anywhere else!!thanks guys!!x
 
  
11/10/2010. from Ashley Thomas
After planning my tattoo for many years I spoke to so many people about who to go to. Almost everyone told me to go to John Logan and now I understand why. John and the team are first class they gave me so much advice and came up with a fantastic design with very little information. As this was my first tattoo they spent loads of time with me and explained the whole process and aftercare. My advice to anyone is to go to Logans Cave it's by far the most proffessional and friendly tattoo studio in the uk.
 
  
11/10/2010. from Ashley Thomas
After planning my tattoo for many years I spoke to so many people about who to go to. Almost everyone told me to go to John Logan and now I understand why. John and the team are first class they gave me so much advice and came up with a fantastic design with very little information. As this was my first tattoo they spent loads of time with me and explained the whole process and aftercare. My advice to anyone is to go to Logans Cave it's by far the most proffessional and friendly tattoo studio in the uk.
 
  
10/11/2010. from Dan 'Two Pintz'
Professional and clean - a rep that they go to great lengths to maintain. The staff are friendly and welcoming and I've never failed to enjoy a visit. I'd rate these guys to the exclusion of all others. Visit them once and you'll be returning time and time again.
 




Click Here for Advertising Info


Browse for Tattoo Studios by County
Search for tattoo studios in your area - just select your county below :
Search
Top UK Studios
Tattoo Galleries
Piercing Galleries
Tattoo Videos
 
Valid HTML 4.01

© 2010 UK TATTOO STUDIOS
412467