UK Tattoo Studios

Reviews/Testimonials > Aching Soul Dermagraphix - Tattoo Studio located in Sidcup,, Kent,

> Click here to return to Kent

Please find below details of Aching Soul Dermagraphix this tattoo studio is located in the town/city of Sidcup, in Kent,.

Aching Soul Dermagraphix
105
Main Road,
Sidcup,
Kent,
DA14 6ND

TEL : 0208 302 2404
Full Details Reviews Work/Videos Artists

Reviews...

We have 58 reviews for this tattoo studio, if you would like to add a review - click here.

  
9/5/2007. from Trev
Buzzstop is the best tattoo shop I've ever been too. It is spotlessly clean, Lee and syd are very helpful and Lee's work is up there with the best. He's a perfectionist, once you've been you will keep going back. I would recommend the shop to anyone.
 
  
9/12/2008. from Alex
First class! Would deffinately go there again & would recommend Aching Soul to anyone !
 
  
8/5/2007. from Lucy
I've had every tattoo and piercing done in buzz stop and lee and Syd are always polite and helpful. I recommend them to all my friends who want a tattoo or a piercing. definate 5/5
 
  
7/5/2008. from CJ
Went to Aching Soul for my first tattoo after reading all the good reviews on this website. Iím so glad I did, Lee is a perfectionist and a true artist and explained everything to put my mind at ease. 5 hours flew by while having a laugh with Lee & syd, they are all really cool people. The whole experience was fantastic and I canít wait to get back there to add some flames around the awesome tattoo that Lee worked so hard on for me. If you want a tattoo and not sure where to go you wonít find anywhere better than Aching Soul in Sidcup!
 
  
7/5/2007. from tim
I found this great studio on the net. very helpful reception staff, very clean shop and Lee the artist was outstanding.will definately be using this studio again. 5/5
 
  
6/5/2008. from caroline
I would recommend Aching Soul to anyone .Lee and Syd are really nice and friendly,shop is spotlessly clean and my tattoo is amazing!!!I'll definately be going back for more
 
  
6/5/2007. from John
The best studio I have been to. The quality of work is out of this world. I have had 9 of my 11 tattoos here and have always been more than happy. All the staff are helpful and friendly. I would recomend the studio to anyone.
 
  
5/5/2009. from ooddle
just had my second tattoo done with lee at Aching Soul what a great tattoo far better then i could have ever imagine so clean so friendly and a brilliant artist musthave a tattoo here wait is worth it
 
  
5/3/2008. from Amy
I first went to Buzz stop a year ago and was petrified. Since that first experience iv been bk 2 more times!Syd and lee are the friendliest ppl iv met and lil stanley!lol id defo recommend them!
 
  
5/10/2008. from matthew and jen
great tattoo shop, wouldnt dream of going anywhere else. had my whole leg done here and it is great. lee and syd both by far the best at what they do. love the place and cant wait to get back there. jen had her first tatt done 2day, lee was great sat her done talked to her about how he was goin to do it and now she is planning her second already. only 3 hours out of the shop...lol
 
  
4/9/2007. from Toni
I had my first tattoo at Buzzstop, Lee and syd are great people and I really enjoyed the whole experience, my fear disappeared the moment I walked through the door. My tattoo is fantastic, so many people have praised it. Lee has an amazing talent, I would recommend them again and again.
 
  
4/7/2009. from Moggy
Old friends that I miss loads.The aftercare here is fantastic ;o)
 
  
4/12/2008. from Scott and amy
having had work done by lee before I new his work was good but after having my angel done I see his tattoos have gone to the next level the detail is perfect and lee and Syd treat you like a friend. 10 out of 10 and looking toward to getting my fall sleeve .
 
  
3/9/2007. from Julia
Absolutely fantastic - had my first tattoo done here a couple of weeks ago and both Lee and syd were brilliant, they really put you at ease. Lee's work is first class, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place.
 
  
3/10/2008. from Jan
What can I say but A1 quality and such nice guys which is a bonus in my experiences. I had my 4th tattoo done at Aching Soul and what a delight! Lee is a true professional and a perfectionist. His attention to detail is second to none and such nice person too. He puts you at ease immediately. I would not hesitate to recommend Aching Soul and will definately be returning for some further additions (and to see Stanley)!
 
  
29/6/2009. from Angie
My first tattoo and Syd put my mind at rest it was a well spent 3hrs of discomfort. Her work was excellent and the fine detail perfect. Thanks very much. I would recommend anyone to this shop.
 
  
29/12/2008. from Angela G
I love this place! They're all great and really put you at ease if you're a bit nervous. I will be visiting Lee again and again to get my work done - quality artist and top bloke!
 
  
29/10/2008. from NATALIE!!
HAHAHA....BEST SHOP IN THE WORLD..got tattoo done yday..and the pain was worth it! very clean, and im sooooooo going back for more!
 
  
28/4/2012. from nicky
I found the aching soul has a great atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff, the art work is second to none,I would recommend aching soul 100% and would not go anywhere else for a tattoo.
 
  
28/11/2008. from Frank
Lee is a brilliant tattooist. I have had all my work done, including a difficult all white ink tattoo, which amazes everyone that sees it. See you again soon.
 
  
28/11/2008. from Tony
Its not just about the tattoos its the WHOLE experience.. Amazing tattooists and more importantly amazing people and they know possibly the finest accountant in history!! Yee haw...
 
  
26/3/2008. from Mr. Tattoo
Bin havin tattoos 4 40 years. Lee & syd ROCK!!!
 
  
26/11/2008. from Lee Baily
If you have any doubts about the capabilities of Lee and Co at this studio then rest assured. I have just had my 1st tattoo and what a piece of work. Not because its mine but by the qaulity of reproduction of an image that I requested. From start to finish they talk you through your requirements, whats achievable and how they envisage the final image. I am very impressed and have already started promoting their abilities to friends. Very impressed by a professional and approachable crew. Thanks Lee & Syd. They also make a wicked cup of tea!
 
  
26/10/2008. from nic
had my first tattoo done and will be having another very soon. lee was great 10 out of 10.
 
  
25/2/2011. from Heidi
I went here for my first tattoo after reading such good reviews and i am so glad i did. The tattoos amazing and the shop has a really nice atmosphere, i would defiantly recommend it to a friend and plan to go back for my next one.
 
  
25/1/2009. from Matt
My first tattoos and could not have gone to a better place.Had 2 tattos done on each arm. Excellent advice, made me feel at ease and finished to a high standard. Clean and professional. Will return one day.
 
  
24/11/2008. from Leah & Chris
Two of the best people your meet - Lee & syd are really friendly and hardworking. I have had all my tattoos done there and so has my boyfriend and we've been 110% happy and proud of every single one. I will continue to recommend Aching Soul Dermagraphix to everyone who admires my tattoos - Can't wait to get my next one!!
 
  
23/9/2007. from oriental dave
buzzstop tattoo company in my opinion is one of the best studios in england,i have had two sleeves done there and i'm also planning a body suit on the strength of Syd and lees work.There,s also a nice and friendly atmosphere and their always happy to help that's why I can't see myself goin anywhere else.
 
  
23/8/2008. from Tony
Amazing.. Total different class. Highly recommended...
 
  
23/4/2009. from Carrie
I had my very small tattoo done many many many moons ago by Lee after being recommended by several friends to go see him. The shop was a tad different back then to how it is now when i popped in to get a replacement for my belly button bar. I still vow to go back and get 3 more (just dont know what to get done yet!) I am so glad they are still there!
 
  
23/11/2011. from ani
 
  
23/11/2011. from Ani Whitgift
Superb, excellent and fantastic. After trawling online for body piercing. I coyly made My entrance to their abode and enquired about nose piercing. "Certainly madam" was the reply. I ventured into the "surgery", and was followed on by "The Doctor". I felt at ease and was guided through "the Operation". I hardly felt a thing. I am delighted Guys thank You thank You. This establishment is spotless. I recommend whole heartedly, 10/10, A1, 100%.
 
  
23/1/2009. from trisha
Been going to lee & Syd for years for all our tattoos and peircings,all our family and friends go there aswell and i recommend it to anyone,they are all really cool and friendly but also extremely professional,make you feel really at ease,if you want the best go see them and say hello to stanley whilst your there .xxx
 
  
22/6/2007. from Tony Robinson
Spent 4 hours in the company of Lee and his missus Syd. Not only are they incredibly friendly, creating a relaxing and comftable atmosphere, the work done was sensational! Lee put in a lot of effort to make the design look right and gave me great aftercare advice. I will be back!! Thanks guys!
 
  
22/2/2009. from Lauren
I am totally besotted with my tattoo, Lee did a great job - thank you. The studio was amazingly clean and sterile.
 
  
21/6/2011. from Jay
Had my first tattoo today, in memory of my sister, the quality of work was amazing, the attention to detail superb, a very clean environment and friendly atmosphere. Thank you Lee for making this experience positive. Jay
 
  
21/2/2011. from Tamsin D
I asked around about where the best place to get a tattoo would be and this shops name came up time and time again, I saw the work that they do and was very impressed, I decided to go and have a chat and found everyone to be so nice and professional and the studio's got such a chilled vibe. I'm now the proud owner of a beautiful tattoo that gets so many positive comments, can't wait for my next.
 
  
20/9/2011. from SB
Great
 
  
2/5/2009. from Mark & Dave
Lee and Syd are 2 amazing people and very helpful at that, Lee is an amazing artist and his work is up there with the best, a big fat 5 stars from me. see you soon Lee and syd
 
  
19/7/2007. from dave
i popped into the studio for some advice on over up tattoo's and found that the staff there was extremely helpful.The work i saw seemed realy good, and i will definately be going there again for some japanese art work,just what you need when looking for some work done.
 
  
19/3/2008. from Terry
My first tattoo. Having done my homework and finally finding someone who I felt comfortable Syd was fantastic and helped me with the design.The finished drawing was amazing. Lee spent 6 hours on the tattoo. The attention to detail was incredible. Cant thank you enough
 
  
18/7/2009. from michelle
lee has just done my very first tattoo and i love it...so pleased i had it done here. friendly, had a good laugh as well. thanks lee and Syd for making it such a good experience.
 
  
18/10/2008. from Pete
Awesome tattoo studio! very pleased with custom half sleeve designed by lee. :) Highly Recommended
 
  
18/1/2009. from paul stevens
the studio is warm very friendly spotlessly clean and lee and Syd are two of the professional friendly people you could wish to meet they are both perfectionists in thier work and i would recomend aching soul studio to anyone
 
  
17/7/2007. from Colin
Without a doubt, this is the BEST tattoo studio i've visited - four times so far. The enviroment is very relaxed and both Lee & syd make you feel very welcome. Lee was definately born to tattoo, and boy can he tattoo - first class, the ultimate perfectionist. Cant wait for next visit to there studio.
 
  
17/7/2007. from Greg
Totally recommend this studio its chilled Lee and Syd are a good laugh and know there stuff definate 5 outta 5. P.S the new inks are AWESOME!
 
  
17/7/2007. from Greg
I am very happy with my tattoos which I have had done by Lee, there is a nice chilled atmosphere in Buzzstop Lee and Syd are a good laugh at the same time as being hard working. P.S the new colours are AWESOME!
 
  
16/1/2008. from Dangerous
I have been going to tattooist for about 15 years and i can safely say you can't go wrong with Buzz Stop. Both Lee and Syd run a very professional business. Not only is the flash quite unique in the shop but Lee's ability to custom work is outstanding. There is always a very wide range of photos of work for you to look at which gives you an idea of the high standard at which he works. The Studio is clean and tidy and has recieved commendations from the local heath department regulators. If you want quality then Buzz stop is the tattooist to check out, you really won't be dissapointed.
 
  
15/9/2010. from stu
the best tattoo place in kent great value and well pleasent!im going back soon!
 
  
14/1/2008. from George
this place really does rock the socks off other places. Lee the guy who does the tattoos is a complete gentleman and he is a man who takes pride in his work. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a kick arse tattoo and also to be treated like a human, rather then someone with just money wickedkool
 
  
13/8/2007. from Lee & Nicola
im very pleased with the cover up that the shop done for me and the tattoos that i have had resently. the shop was very clean and the staff was very helpful and welcoming would recomend to all of my friends.
 
  
13/2/2012. from jason
Ive had 3 tattoos done here and they all are very good! + very friendly staff also a happy dog lol. I would always recommend.
 
  
12/7/2007. from Sandy
After being laughed out of a now closed studio in New Eltham for a cover-up, I stumbled accross The Buzz Stop. Lee was only too happy to help out and have had loads of work done there now. The studio is clean and well presented which was what stood out straight away, the atmosphere is stress-free and friendly and can't fault the effort and imagination that is put into the artwork itself. Will be moving out of the area soon and will be more than happy to travel back for more work.
 
  
12/7/2007. from Jane
Well I was petrified when I got my first tattoo and Lee was fantastic and made me feel at ease... so much so I went back for my second last year. My other half has also had quite alot of work done by Lee as have friends we have taken there, so I really don't think anyone should take notice of the two guys who wrote bad reviews, I can only imagine they are either rivals to the shop or had attitudes themselves!! Keep up the good work guys and see you soon no doubt.
 
  
12/4/2008. from kc
what a great place, i had my 1st tattoo with Lee and him made me feel so at ease and i love my Tattoo!!!! we be going back again for sure!!!!
 
  
11/8/2007. from lisa
I had my first tattoo done by Lee and felt terrified. Both Lee and Syd quickly put me at ease with their kind manner and professionalism. My design seemed complicated to me, but Lee reproduced it with perfection - my friends and family were in awe! I am now planning my 2nd tattoo and wouldn't go anywhere else, but to Lee and syd at Buzz Stop.
 
  
11/7/2007. from Graham
I have had several tattoos designed and completed by Lee and have been extremely happy with the results, so much so I'm due to go back for another session soon. Good advice given within a friendly and professional environment. Would recommend to anyone considering a tattoo.
 
  
11/7/2007. from john
I have just had a tattoo done by Lee and I can safely say he is the best I have been to by far, both he and Syd are very friendly and the tattoo was superb.
 




Click Here for Advertising Info

Browse for Tattoo Studios by County
Search for tattoo studios in your area - just select your county below :
Search
Top UK Studios
Tattoo Galleries
Piercing Galleries
Tattoo Videos
 
Valid HTML 4.01

© 2010 UK TATTOO STUDIOS
95523